8193000102, 9690108899

Bookmaker betfair Bonus review by ArtBetting.co.uk

Bookmaker bet365 Bonus review by ArtBetting.co.uk

Germany bookmaker bet365.de review by ArtBetting.de

Bookmaker bet365 Bonus review by ArtBetting.gr

Welcome To Social Baluni Public School

SBPS Pros Frunt PageSocial Baluni Public School is an attempt to redefine schools and reinvent classrooms of the future; an initiative to groom leaders for the new socio-economic order of the information age, who while maintaining the perspective of world citizens, will not lose their mooring in the rich cultural heritage that is every Indian's pride.

We have launched our school to succeed and lead in the intensively competitive, technology driven and fast evolving global society, is what guides the design, the format & functioning at Social Baluni Public School. I believe that every child is talented and meritorious..

SBPS Events

House System

Our Houses are the rivers of Uttarakhand

Hobby Clubs

Play, Learn and Grow… Together! Being a activity

School Calendar

All the events related to school’s calendar

Salient Features

Remedial classes for students who are academically weak

Recent Galleries

  • You can easily reach to us by public Transport or your convenience. If you are a local person so you will get public transport from any where in dehradun and if you are coming from another city ,so it is also very easy to come from Dehradun Bus Stand or even from railway station.Nehru colony is just few kilometer far from Bus Stand.As soon as you will come out of bus stand you would need to cross the road and take a public transport for rishpuna pull after reaching at rishpuna pull you can ask to any body for the Nehru colony and further address.

  • 14 January Tuesday: Milad-un-Nabi (Prophet's Birthday)
    26 January Sunday: Republic Day (National Day)
    27 February Thursday: Maha Shivaratri
    17 March Monday: Holi
    1 April Tuesday: Annual Accounts Closing (Bank Holiday)
    8 April Tuesday: Ram Navami (Vaishnava)
    13 April Sunday: Mahavir Jayanti
    14 April Monday: Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
    18 April Friday: Good Friday
    14 May Wednesday: Buddha Purnima
    25 July Friday: Jumat-ul-Wida
    29 July Tuesday: Ramazan / Idu'l Fitr (End of Ramadan)
    10 August Sunday: Raksha Bandhan
    15 August Friday: Independence Day
    18 August Monday: Janmashtami (Vaishnava)
    30 September Tuesday: Mid-Year Accounts Closing (Bank Holiday)
    2 October Thursday: Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday
    3 October Friday: Dussehra (Maha Navami)
    4 October Saturday: Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami)
    6 October Monday: Bakri Id / Idu'l Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice)
    23 October Thursday: Diwali (Festival of Lights)
    24 October Friday: Balipadyami Diwali (Gobardhan Puja / Vishavakarma Day)
    25 October Saturday: Bhai Duj / Chitragupth Jayanti
    4 November Tuesday :Muharram
    6 November Thursday: Guru Nanak Jayanti
    25 December Thursday :Christmas Day
    • Library Cum-reading room
    • Table interaction
    • Evening interaction with the faculty
    • Clinical Skills Suite
    • Medical Resource Centre
    • Transport Facility


Welcome To Social Baluni Public School